Contact us

Send Us A Message

You can reach us via a number of methods. Please see below for your relevant contact or query.

Past Newsletters and Press Releases

Address:
584 Castro Street, Suite 343
San Francisco, CA 94114 USA

Phone: +1-866-459-1261


If you have any questions about registration or event information regarding Paris 2018 - Gay Games 10, please contact:

Paris 2018 - Gay Games 10 Contact info:

Paris Support
Paris 2018 Media

GENERAL (non-gay games 10) SUPPORT EMAIL REQUEST:

contact@gaygames.net

Federation Gay Games Media Inquiries

media@gaygames.net

USA
Tony Smith
Officer of Communications
tony.smith@gaygames.net



Les Johnson
VP of External Affairs
+1-571-291-5291
les.johnson@gaygames.net



David Killian
Officer of Site Selection
+1-215-964-1155
david.killian@gaygames.net



London

Officer of International Development
Leviathen Hendricks
+44 (0) 7702-799618
leviathen.hendricks@gaygames.net


Logos and Gay Games 11 Site Selection Media

Visit the Gay Games online photo and video archives

© 2018 The Federation of Gay Games

SUBSCRIBE TO PARTICIPATE!
The Newsletter of the FGG

CONTACT US

Address:

584 Castro Street, Suite 343
San Francisco, CA 94114 USA

Phone: +1-866-459-1261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software