Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022 to announce Platinum Sponsors

22 Mar 2021 15:22 | Douglas Litwin (Administrator)

You are invited!

誠意邀請你參加!


Please join the Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022 team, at this special event where they are excited to announce some of their first sponsoring Platinum Partners.

Eager to be a part of the first Gay Games to take place in Asia, the renowned brands will share their perspectives on the significance of a partnership and the value of being part of the Games.


The event will also feature guest speakers Stephen Phillips (Director General, Invest HK) and Ming Wai Lau (GGHK Advisory Committee Member, Chairman Ocean Park). 


Date: Thursday 25 March 2021 
Time: 7-8 pm Hong Kong Time; 11am-12 pm London Time; 7-8 am New York Time

This webinar event will be presented on Zoom. To register, click HERE.

We hope you can join for this important announcement!

Together - Let’s Make History
#GGHK2022 #UNITYINDIVERSITY

© 2020 The Federation of Gay Games

SUBSCRIBE TO PARTICIPATE!
The Newsletter of the FGG

CONTACT US

Address:

584 Castro Street, Suite 343
San Francisco, CA 94114 USA

Phone: +1-866-459-1261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software