Hong Kong Webinar - 27 May - Register Now

21 May 2021 11:31 | Douglas Litwin (Administrator)



YOU ARE INVITED!

Want to learn more about Gay Games' legacy? We'll be discussing just that in this month's English 'Coffee with GGHK' podcast

Earlier this week on May 17, the world commemorated the International Day Against Homophobia, Transphobia and Biphobia (IDAHOT). This is why, in this month's podcast we will discuss Gay Games' legacy of diversity and equality throughout the years.


We will also talk about how we can expect to create unity and positive attitudes in Asia and beyond with Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022’s unique combination of sport, arts, culture, and fun.

Our host, Betty Grisoni, will lead a panel with:
  • Jessica Waddell-Lewinstein Kopp – the daughter of Gay Games founder, Dr. Tom Waddell
  • Kimberly Hadley – Officer of Sport on the board of the Federation of Gay Games & Vice President Female - Diversity & North American Referee Director at IGLFA - International Gay and Lesbian Football Association
Date: Thursday 27 May 2021
Time: 7-8pm Hong Kong time (12pm British Summer Time; 7am Eastern Time)

We hope you can join us!

Register HERE.

This podcast is in English and a recording will be available on our YouTube channel

© 2020 The Federation of Gay Games

SUBSCRIBE TO PARTICIPATE!
The Newsletter of the FGG

CONTACT US

Address:

584 Castro Street, Suite 343
San Francisco, CA 94114 USA

Phone: +1-866-459-1261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software