Gay Games Hong Kong Webinar on 15 October!

08 Oct 2020 19:32 | Douglas Litwin (Administrator)


Join the next Gay Games 11 Hong Kong 2022 Outreach Webinar!


The specific focus of this Webinar is "Women in Sports" with 3 women who understand the strengths and challenges that sports participation brings in their lives.

Date: Thursday 15 October 7 PM Hong Kong time (7 AM New York time, 12 PM London time, 10 PM Sydney time).

Our guest speakers are:

  • Victoria Campos: One of Asia’s best female CrossFit athletes
  • Alicia Lui: Founder of Women In Sports Empowered Hong Kong (WISE HK)
  • Jackie Vierow: Gay Games Hong Kong Sports Director

Please register here to join the webinar: http://ow.ly/w2RH50BN1wq

Buy #GGHK merchandise or get involved NOW as donor, fundraiser, sponsor, volunteer, sign up for our newsletter here!

http://ow.ly/oQm050BN1wp

#GGHK #gghk2022 #GayGamesHK2022 #UnityInDiversity #GayGames #LGBTQ # # ️‍ #gay #lesbian #bisexual #transgender #queer #loveislove #pride #lgbtcommunity #diversity #sports #lgbtpride #rainbowflag #gaysport #gaystagram #gaywomen #lqueerart #arts #culture #hongkong #discoverhongkong #brandhongkong #asiasworldcity

© 2020 The Federation of Gay Games

SUBSCRIBE TO PARTICIPATE!
The Newsletter of the FGG

CONTACT US

Address:

584 Castro Street, Suite 343
San Francisco, CA 94114 USA

Phone: +1-866-459-1261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software